Fitzgerald Ella Sings The George and Ira Gershwin (Box Set) 5LP

Есть в наличии
Привезем сегодня до 22:00, если
оформите заказ до 17:00.

Экпресс-магазин в Алматы

Цена 48 900 ₸
Есть в наличии
Безопасная оплата

Безопасная оплата

Возврат 14 дней

Возврат 14 дней



LP 1: Side One:
1. Sam And Delilah
2. But Not For Me
3. My One And Only
4. Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off
5. (I’ve Got) Beginner’s Luck

LP 1: Side Two:
1. Oh, Lady Be Good!
2. Nice Work If You Can Get It
3. Things Are
4. Just Another Rhumba
5. How Long Has This Been Going On?

LP 2: Side One:
1. S’Wonderful
2. The Man I Love
3. That Certain Feeling
4. By Strauss
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. The Real American Folk Song

LP 2: Side Two:
1. Who Cares?
2. Looking For A Boy
3. They All Laughed
4. My Cousin In Milwaukee
5. Somebody From Somewhere

LP 3: Side One:
1. A Foggy Day
2. Clap Yo Hands
3. For You, For Me, For Evermore
4. Stiff Upper Lip
5. Boy Wanted
6. Strike Up The Band

LP 3: Side Two:
1. Soon
2. I’ve Got A Crush On You
3. Bidin’ My Time
4. Aren’t You Kind Of Glad We Did?
5. Of Thee I Sing (Baby)

LP 4: Side One:
1. “The Half Of It, Dearie” Blues
2. I Was Doing All Right
3. He Loves And She Loves
4. Love Is Sweeping The Country
5. Treat Me Rough

LP4 Side Two:
1. Love Is Here To Stay
2. Slap That Bass
3. Isn’t It A Pity?
4. Shall We Dance
5. Love Walked In
6. You’ve Got What Gets Me

LP 5: Side One:
1. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
2. Embraceable You
3. I Can’t Be Bothered Now
4. Boy! What Love Has Done To Me!
5. Fascinatin’ Rhythm

LP5 Side Two:
1. Funny Face
2. Lorelei
3. Oh, So Nice
4. Let’s Kiss And Make Up
5. I Got Rhythm

Артикул 8D5228
Жанр Джаз
Исполнитель Fitzgerald Ella
Год издания 2023
Страна производитель Великобритания
Студия-производитель Not Now
Отзывы 0
Вопросы и ответы 0
Новый отзыв Задать вопрос
Оцените товар
Допустимые форматы jpg, png